



Under Office Order No. 01/2021 Dated: 17.02.2021; Departmental Laboratory In-charges are:

- 1. Transportation Laboratory Mr. Mir Aijaz
- 2. Concrete Laboratory Dr. Asif Hussain Shah
- 3. Structural Laboratory Dr. Shujaat Hussain
- 4. Geo-Technical Laboratory Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Mirza
- 5. Fluid Mechanics and Water Quality Laboratories Mrs. Mehnaza Akhter
- 6. Surveying Laboratory Mr. Reyaz Ahmad Qasab